• Pastors and Group Leaders - Become A Tour Host

Staff Directory

Contact Wilcox World Travel and Tours / American Express

Wilcox World Travel and Tours / American Express offers award-winning service, decades of experience and certifications in all aspects of travel.

But it’s our staff at Wilcox Travel that separates us from all the others. We are also real people, who understand your concerns and are ready to talk with you about your travel needs.


Wilcox World Travel and Tours / American Express

Local: (828) 254-0746
Toll Free: (800) 2-WILCOX
Email: travelinfo@wilcoxtravel.com

Click Here to Contact Wilcox Travel

Extension Name Title
308
Dianne Boswell dboswell@wilcoxtravel.com Retail and Missions Travel Consultant
310
Noreen Goulding ngoulding@wilcoxtravel.com Executive Assistant to the Chairman of the Board
306
Phyllis G. Cobb pcobb@wilcoxtravel.com Retail and Missions Travel Consultant
333
Charles W Jones (CJ) cwjones@wilcoxtravel.com Europe and Missions Travel Consultant – Asheville and Disney Travel Specialist
336
Carol Ditore cditore@wilcoxtravel.com Retail and Missions Travel Consultant
347
Robin Cady    rcady@wilcoxtravel.com Director of Operations, International Group Division
316
Mike Hooker Senior Director of Operations, Travel Services
473
Fred Reed, MCC/CSS/SWMS freed@wilcoxtravel.com Plantinum Certified Sandals and Beaches Specialist / Sandals and Beaches Wedding Moon Specialist / CLIA Master Cruise Counselor / Jamaica Specialist
324
Ernestine Stone estone@wilcoxtravel.com Director of Accounting and Financial Services
406
Chip Summey csummey@wilcoxtravel.com Retail and Missions Travel Consultant
315
Glenn Wilcox, III Asst Director of Operations
317
Tyler Wilcox Director of Marketing
320
Wallace Wilcox, Jr . President/Chief Executive Officer
313
Glenn Wilcox, Sr. Chairman of the Board

 


Technology Advantage Information Services

Local: 828-252-TAIS (8247)
Toll Free: 866-962-TAIS (8247)
Email: support@taisweb.net

Click Here to Contact TAIS

Extension Name Title
372
David Gaddy Network Administrator
320
Wallace Wilcox, Jr. President/Chief Executive Officer